About Ram Jack West

/// For trusted and honest service, hire ram jack west

Ken Marquardt - Owner

Ken Marquardt started Ram Jack West in 2001 in Eugene, Oregon. As a former house mover Ken often came across homes with foundation problems and saw the need for a permanent solution. After working with engineers and researching the best fix, Ken was completely satisfied that Ram Jack was indeed the only manufacturing company that met his high standards. Ken signed on and became Ram Jack of Oregon and has been a Ram Jack dealer ever since.

Today, Ram Jack West services all of Oregon and Washington with offices in Eugene, Portland and Seattle. Ken now employs a highly service-oriented staff of over 70, that receive annual training from Ram Jack to keep them on top of the newest techniques and technologies.

Ram Jack West received the “Dealer of the Year” award for three years running and ongoing awards of excellence from home improvement sites including Angie’s List and Home Advisor. He proudly boasts an ongoing A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau since the company’s inception in 2001.

Ken has created a company that has become the foundation repair leader in the Pacific Northwest. Ram Jack West’s headquarters remains in Eugene where Ken and his wife, Emily Marquardt, are committed to their children and Ram Jack West.

Ram Jack West has become a leader in the industry because of our continuous commitment to provide quality foundation repair solutions and excellent customer service.

harry thomas

sales manager

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Harry@ramjackwest.com

alex chown

foundation specialist

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Alex@ramjackwest.com

alec bryant

controller

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Alec@ramjackwest.com

MattHEW GOTTHEINER

safety manager

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Mattg@ramjackwest.com

cadie cagle

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Cadie@ramjackwest.com

Accounts receivable

carlEy davis

project manager

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Carley@ramjackor.com

Josh Sanders

Production manager

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Josh@ramjackwest.com

Fernanda Torres

Payroll

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Maria@ramjackwest.com

Carmen Meyer

production

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Carmen@ramjackwest.com

Kyle corce

call center

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Kylec@ramjackwest.com

Chris klein

foundation specialist

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Chris@ramjackwest.com

Colt Woodard

Foundation Specialist

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Colt@ramjackor.com

Korey Yada

foundation specialist

p: +1 111 000 111

e: Korey@ramjackwest.com

Stephen Lambert

foundation specialist

p: +1 111 000 111

e: stephen@ramjackwest.com